Staff

Tony Penner

Tony Penner

Lead Pastor

Email: tony@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x223

Thomas Pujol

Thomas Pujol

Childrens Pastor

Email: thomas@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x225

Jeremy Yuen

Jeremy Yuen

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: Jeremy@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x227

Greg Sherk

Greg Sherk

Youth/Young Adults Pastor

Email: greg@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013

Richard Salas

Richard Salas

Lay Associate Pastor

Email: richard@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013

Bev Donald

Bev Donald

Church Administrator

Email: bev@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x221

Upcoming Events

Sat 23

Women’s Event – Bible Basics

October 23 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 24

Youth

October 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wed 27

Prayer Meeting

October 27 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

[custom-facebook-feed]