Staff

Tony Penner

Tony Penner

Lead Pastor

Email: tony@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x223

Thomas Pujol

Thomas Pujol

Childrens Pastor

Email: thomas@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x225

Jeremy Yuen

Jeremy Yuen

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: Jeremy@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x227

Greg Sherk

Greg Sherk

Youth/Young Adults Pastor

Email: greg@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013

Richard Salas

Richard Salas

Lay Associate Pastor

Email: richard@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013

Bev Donald

Bev Donald

Church Administrator

Email: bev@waverleychurch.ca
Phone: 204-261-8013 x221

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

General Service

August 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mon 26

Prayer Meeting

August 26 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Wed 28

Prayer Meeting

August 28 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.